The 2018/19 Lions Committee was elected at the 2018 AGM. It consists of the following members:

Chairperson: Keith Moir

Vice Chairperson: Carolyn Bryce

Treasurer: Catherine Henderson

Secretary: Lindsey Dunlop

Coaching Coordinator: Jo Campbell

Ordinary Members:

Cameron Hart

Jo Young

Colin Sangster

Megan Guy

Leanne Cooke

Lou James

Stuart Dougal

Leave a Reply