Well done to all the award winners for the 2014 season.


Most Improved Player

Advanced – Gavin Byers

Intermediate – Euan MacMahon

Beginner – Leanne Cooke

Overall (Maya McLellan Shield) – Jo Campbell


Most Valuable Player

Advanced – Robbie Ryan

Intermediate – Kieran Mulcahy

Beginner – Angela Watson

Player of the Year – Jen Kieran


Player’s Player of the Year

Jen Kieran


Victor Francisco Suarez Award for commitment.

James Green & Iain Houston